SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Powerboating

Want to learn to drive a powerboat? - we have a course for you! "A powerboat is any open craft driven by power" This includes anything from a small outboard tender through open displacement craft to high powered, high-speed planing craft.

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
TastePowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)3 hour Morning Taster session4029-Feb-20 (Sat)29-Feb-20 (Sat)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers course34014-Mar-20 (Sat)15-Mar-20 (Sun)Contact SailCork
Safety BoatPowerboat Adult (18+)34028-Mar-20 (Sat)29-Mar-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers courses34004-Apr-20 (Sat)05-Apr-20 (Sun)
Level 1Powerboat Youth (11-15)Junior 2 day course25015-Apr-20 (Wed)16-Apr-20 (Thu)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers course34025-Apr-20 (Sat)26-Apr-20 (Sun)Contact SailCork
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers course34002-May-20 (Sat)03-May-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers course34023-May-20 (Sat)24-May-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34013-Jun-20 (Sat)14-Jun-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34027-Jun-20 (Sat)28-Jun-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34011-Jul-20 (Sat)12-Jul-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34025-Jul-20 (Sat)26-Jul-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34008-Aug-20 (Sat)09-Aug-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34029-Aug-20 (Sat)30-Aug-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34012-Sep-20 (Sat)13-Sep-20 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Beginners + Improvers34026-Sep-20 (Sat)27-Sep-20 (Sun)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top