SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Powerboating

Want to learn to drive a powerboat? - we have a course for you! "A powerboat is any open craft driven by power" This includes anything from a small outboard tender through open displacement craft to high powered, high-speed planing craft.

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
Safety BoatPowerboat Adult (18+)RCYC34002-Feb-19 (Sat)03-Feb-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improvers courses34009-Feb-19 (Sat)10-Feb-19 (Sun)
AdvancedPowerboat Adult (18+)2 days + 1 evening40002-Mar-19 (Sat)03-Mar-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improvers courses34009-Mar-19 (Sat)10-Mar-19 (Sun)
Level 1Powerboat Youth (13-18)Teenager powerboat 2 days25016-Apr-19 (Tue)17-Apr-19 (Wed)
Level 1Powerboat Youth (13-18)Teenager powerboat 2 days25018-Apr-19 (Thu)19-Apr-19 (Fri)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses34027-Apr-19 (Sat)28-Apr-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses34018-May-19 (Sat)19-May-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improvers34008-Jun-19 (Sat)09-Jun-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses34029-Jun-19 (Sat)30-Jun-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses68013-Jul-19 (Sat)14-Jul-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses34027-Jul-19 (Sat)28-Jul-19 (Sun)
Pre-Entry Instructor CoursePowerboat Adult (18+)Pre-entry & test10006-Aug-19 (Tue)06-Aug-19 (Tue)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses34010-Aug-19 (Sat)11-Aug-19 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Intro + Improver's courses34024-Aug-19 (Sat)25-Aug-19 (Sun)
InstructorPowerboat Adult (18+)Endorsement29504-Sep-19 (Wed)06-Sep-19 (Fri)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)Intro + Improvers courses34014-Sep-19 (Sat)15-Sep-19 (Sun)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top