SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Maritime Skills

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No age3 evenings M,W,F34002-Jul-18 (Mon)06-Jul-18 (Fri)
Safety BoatPowerboat Adult (18+)2 days34005-Jul-18 (Thu)06-Jul-18 (Fri)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34007-Jul-18 (Sat)08-Jul-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Sixteen plus (16+)3 evenings, M,W,TH34009-Jul-18 (Mon)12-Jul-18 (Thu)
Level 3Powerboat Adult (18+)Intermediate34014-Jul-18 (Sat)15-Jul-18 (Sun)
Level 1Powerboat No ageTeenage PB cs (14-15)25019-Jul-18 (Thu)20-Jul-18 (Fri)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34011-Aug-18 (Sat)12-Aug-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No age3 evenings, M,W,F34020-Aug-18 (Mon)24-Aug-18 (Fri)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34025-Aug-18 (Sat)26-Aug-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34008-Sep-18 (Sat)09-Sep-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34029-Sep-18 (Sat)30-Sep-18 (Sun)
Pre-Entry Instructor CoursePowerboat Adult (18+)12521-Oct-18 (Sun)21-Oct-18 (Sun)
Passage Planning / PilotagePowerboat Adult (18+)12522-Dec-18 (Sat)22-Dec-18 (Sat)
Passage Planning / PilotagePowerboat Adult (18+)12522-Dec-18 (Sat)22-Dec-18 (Sat)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top