SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Maritime Skills

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
InstructorPowerboat Adult (18+)Revalidation CPD12025-Feb-18 (Sun)25-Feb-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34024-Mar-18 (Sat)25-Mar-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34028-Mar-18 (Wed)29-Mar-18 (Thu)
Level 1Powerboat Youth (11-15)Teenage Powerboat course25004-Apr-18 (Wed)05-Apr-18 (Thu)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Beginners & Improvers34014-Apr-18 (Sat)15-Apr-18 (Sun)
InstructorPowerboat Adult (18+)Safety Boat Instructor40018-May-18 (Fri)20-May-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34019-May-18 (Sat)20-May-18 (Sun)
Level 1Powerboat Youth (13-18)Teenage Powerboating 2 days25005-Jun-18 (Tue)06-Jun-18 (Wed)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34009-Jun-18 (Sat)10-Jun-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34007-Jul-18 (Sat)08-Jul-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34011-Aug-18 (Sat)12-Aug-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34025-Aug-18 (Sat)26-Aug-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34008-Sep-18 (Sat)09-Sep-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34029-Sep-18 (Sat)30-Sep-18 (Sun)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top