SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Yachting

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail,Fri,Sat,Sun 2 ngts onboard42512-Jun-20 (Fri)14-Jun-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course35027-Jun-20 (Sat)28-Jun-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail35027-Jun-20 (Sat)28-Jun-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course Fri, Sat, Sun, 2ngts onboard42510-Jul-20 (Fri)12-Jul-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail, Fri, Sat, Sun,2 ngts onboard42510-Jul-20 (Fri)12-Jul-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course,Sat+Sun, 1 ngt onboard35025-Jul-20 (Sat)26-Jul-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail,Sat+Sun,1 ngt onboard35025-Jul-20 (Sat)26-Jul-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's cs, Mon-Fri,4 ngts, Cobh to Baltimore75027-Jul-20 (Mon)31-Jul-20 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail, Mon-Fr, 4 ngts,Cobh to Baltimore75027-Jul-20 (Mon)31-Jul-20 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail,Sat-Mon,2 ngts onboard, Baltimore42501-Aug-20 (Sat)03-Aug-20 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course,Sat-Mon,2 ngts onboard, Baltimore42501-Aug-20 (Sat)03-Aug-20 (Mon)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail cs,Tues-Sat, Baltimore75004-Aug-20 (Tue)08-Aug-20 (Sat)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's cs,Tues-Sat, Baltimore75004-Aug-20 (Tue)08-Aug-20 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Cobh regatta weekend35015-Aug-20 (Sat)16-Aug-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Cobh Regatta35015-Aug-20 (Sat)16-Aug-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course,Sat+Sun,Mon 2 ngts onboard35029-Aug-20 (Sat)31-Aug-20 (Mon)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail,Sat+Sun,Mon 2 ngts onboard42529-Aug-20 (Sat)31-Aug-20 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course, Sat+Sun,1 ngt onboard35005-Sep-20 (Sat)06-Sep-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail, Sat+Sun,1ngt onboard35005-Sep-20 (Sat)06-Sep-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Mile-builder Cobh- West Cork return87007-Sep-20 (Mon)12-Sep-20 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Sailing holiday in Majorca129512-Sep-20 (Sat)19-Sep-20 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail,Sat+Sun+Mon,2 ngts onboard42518-Sep-20 (Fri)20-Sep-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course, Sat+Sun,Mon 2 ngts onboard42518-Sep-20 (Fri)20-Sep-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course, Fri,Sat,Sun,2 ngts onboard42502-Oct-20 (Fri)04-Oct-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail, Fri,Sat,Sun, 2ngts onboard42502-Oct-20 (Fri)04-Oct-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course, Sat+ Sun 1 ngt onboard35017-Oct-20 (Sat)18-Oct-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail,Sat+Sun,1 ngt onboard35017-Oct-20 (Sat)18-Oct-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail, Fri, Sat, Sun,2 ngts onboard42506-Nov-20 (Fri)08-Nov-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course, Fri,Sat,Sun,2 ngts onboard42506-Nov-20 (Fri)08-Nov-20 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail, Sat+Sun, 1 ngt onboard35021-Nov-20 (Sat)22-Nov-20 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's cs, Sat+ Sun,1 ngt onboard35021-Nov-20 (Sat)22-Nov-20 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Caribbean Sailing holiday, the Grenadines249513-Jan-21 (Wed)23-Jan-21 (Sat)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top