SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Navigation

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
DSCVHF Radio Adult (18+)Digital upgrade, 2 evenings, Nov 22,27 (RCYC)19522-Nov-17 (Wed)27-Nov-17 (Mon)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34025-Nov-17 (Sat)26-Nov-17 (Sun)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5025-Nov-17 (Sat)25-Nov-17 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Fri to Sun, 2 ngts onboard35001-Dec-17 (Fri)03-Dec-17 (Sun)Contact SailCork
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Fri to Sun, 2 ngts onboard35001-Dec-17 (Fri)03-Dec-17 (Sun)
InstructorPowerboat Adult (18+)2 weekends, Dec 1-3 & 8-1045001-Dec-17 (Fri)10-Dec-17 (Sun)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5002-Dec-17 (Sat)02-Dec-17 (Sat)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5009-Dec-17 (Sat)09-Dec-17 (Sat)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers29509-Dec-17 (Sat)10-Dec-17 (Sun)
iPAD Navigation classElectronic Navigation No ageHow to get the best from Navionics online charts5511-Dec-17 (Mon)11-Dec-17 (Mon)
SpecialYachting 8+Christmas Sail Cobh to Cork 5516-Dec-17 (Sat)16-Dec-17 (Sat)
AdvancedPowerboat Adult (18+)ISA Advanced Powerboat course40013-Jan-18 (Sat)14-Jan-18 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Grenada & The Grenadines Sailing Holiday229517-Jan-18 (Wed)28-Jan-18 (Sun)Contact SailCork
Meteorology Navigation Sixteen plus (16+)Learn about the weather forecast4529-Jan-18 (Mon)29-Jan-18 (Mon)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34010-Feb-18 (Sat)11-Feb-18 (Sun)
SpecialNavigation Adult (18+)SAILCORK-RNLI DINNER3603-Mar-18 (Sat)03-Mar-18 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)St Patricks Weekend Fri - Monday46616-Mar-18 (Fri)19-Mar-18 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)St Patricks Weekend Fri - Mon46616-Mar-18 (Fri)19-Mar-18 (Mon)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Beginners & Improvers34024-Mar-18 (Sat)25-Mar-18 (Sun)
Assistant InstructorDinghy Sailing Sixteen plus (16+)ISA Assistant Instructor course29526-Mar-18 (Mon)30-Mar-18 (Fri)
InstructorDinghy Sailing Sixteen plus (16+)ISA Dinghy Instructor course45026-Mar-18 (Mon)30-Mar-18 (Fri)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Day Sail Cork Harbour11531-Mar-18 (Sat)31-Mar-18 (Sat)
InstructorDinghy Sailing Sixteen plus (16+)ISA Dinghy Instructor Course45003-Apr-18 (Tue)07-Apr-18 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals34006-Apr-18 (Fri)08-Apr-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals105006-Apr-18 (Fri)08-Apr-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Beginners & Improvers34014-Apr-18 (Sat)15-Apr-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Youth (13-18)TY Teenage 4 nights 5 days49916-Apr-18 (Mon)20-Apr-18 (Fri)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Beginners & Improvers L1 & L234005-May-18 (Sat)06-May-18 (Sun)
InstructorPowerboat Adult (18+)Safety Boat Instructor40018-May-18 (Fri)20-May-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35025-May-18 (Fri)27-May-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35025-May-18 (Fri)27-May-18 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Day Sail in Cork Harbour, includes lunch aboard11502-Jun-18 (Sat)02-Jun-18 (Sat)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Beginners & Improvers L1 & L234009-Jun-18 (Sat)10-Jun-18 (Sun)
InstructorDinghy Sailing Adult (18+)Dinghy Instructor45011-Jun-18 (Mon)15-Jun-18 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35015-Jun-18 (Fri)17-Jun-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35015-Jun-18 (Fri)17-Jun-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat Adult (18+)Beginners & Improvers L1 & L234007-Jul-18 (Sat)08-Jul-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35013-Jul-18 (Fri)15-Jul-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35013-Jul-18 (Fri)15-Jul-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Cobh to Baltimore, Sun ngt to Fr69929-Jul-18 (Sun)03-Aug-18 (Fri)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Cobh to Baltimore, Sun ngt to Fri69929-Jul-18 (Sun)03-Aug-18 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Fri ngt to Mon - Baltimore46603-Aug-18 (Fri)06-Aug-18 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Fri ngt to Mon - Baltimore46603-Aug-18 (Fri)06-Aug-18 (Mon)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Sailing holiday in Croatia excl flights119522-Sep-18 (Sat)29-Sep-18 (Sat)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top