SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Navigation

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5030-Sep-17 (Sat)30-Sep-17 (Sat)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers 34007-Oct-17 (Sat)08-Oct-17 (Sun)Contact SailCork
TasteYachting Adult (18+)Day Sail in Cork Harbour, includes lunch aboard11508-Oct-17 (Sun)08-Oct-17 (Sun)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5014-Oct-17 (Sat)14-Oct-17 (Sat)
Day SkipperNavigation No ageRYA Certified shore-based course (ET)52517-Oct-17 (Tue)27-Feb-18 (Tue)
Day SkipperNavigation No ageRYA Certified shore-based course (RCYC)52518-Oct-17 (Wed)28-Feb-18 (Wed)
Coastal Skipper/YachtMasterNavigation No ageRYA Certified shore-based course55019-Oct-17 (Thu)01-Mar-18 (Thu)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)35020-Oct-17 (Fri)22-Oct-17 (Sun)
SRC 1+2 CombinedVHF Radio Sixteen plus (16+)One day Combined course29520-Oct-17 (Fri)20-Oct-17 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)35020-Oct-17 (Fri)22-Oct-17 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Lights at Night Cork Harbour5527-Oct-17 (Fri)27-Oct-17 (Fri)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5028-Oct-17 (Sat)28-Oct-17 (Sat)
InstructorDinghy Sailing Sixteen plus (16+)Dinghy Instructor45031-Oct-17 (Tue)04-Nov-17 (Sat)Contact SailCork
Level 1Dinghy Sailing 8+ISA Start Sailing29531-Oct-17 (Tue)04-Nov-17 (Sat)
Level 1Powerboat Youth (11-15)Teenage Powerboat course22501-Nov-17 (Wed)02-Nov-17 (Thu)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5004-Nov-17 (Sat)04-Nov-17 (Sat)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Cork Harbour Weekend 35010-Nov-17 (Fri)12-Nov-17 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Cork Harbour Weekend35010-Nov-17 (Fri)12-Nov-17 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers 34018-Nov-17 (Sat)19-Nov-17 (Sun)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5018-Nov-17 (Sat)18-Nov-17 (Sat)
SRC 1+2 CombinedVHF Radio Sixteen plus (16+)3 Evenings29520-Nov-17 (Mon)27-Nov-17 (Mon)
iPAD Navigation classElectronic Navigation Sixteen plus (16+)iPad Navigation5520-Nov-17 (Mon)20-Nov-17 (Mon)
DSCVHF Radio Adult (18+)2 Eves Digital upgrade19522-Nov-17 (Wed)27-Nov-17 (Mon)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5025-Nov-17 (Sat)25-Nov-17 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Cork Harbour Weekend35001-Dec-17 (Fri)03-Dec-17 (Sun)
InstructorPowerboat Adult (18+)national Powerboat Instructor45001-Dec-17 (Fri)10-Dec-17 (Sun)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5002-Dec-17 (Sat)02-Dec-17 (Sat)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5009-Dec-17 (Sat)09-Dec-17 (Sat)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34009-Dec-17 (Sat)10-Dec-17 (Sun)
SpecialDinghy Sailing 8+Saturday Sailing Club full day5009-Dec-17 (Sat)09-Dec-17 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Youth (11-15)Christmas Sail Cobh to Cork5516-Dec-17 (Sat)16-Dec-17 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Grenada & The Grenadines Sailing Holiday229517-Jan-18 (Wed)28-Jan-18 (Sun)
Combined Level 1+2 SyllabusPowerboat No ageBeginners & Improvers34010-Feb-18 (Sat)11-Feb-18 (Sun)
SpecialNavigation Adult (18+)SAILCORK-RNLI DINNER3603-Mar-18 (Sat)03-Mar-18 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)St Patricks Weekend Fri - Monday46616-Mar-18 (Fri)19-Mar-18 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)St Patricks Weekend Fri - Mon46616-Mar-18 (Fri)19-Mar-18 (Mon)
InstructorDinghy Sailing Sixteen plus (16+)Dinghy Instructor45026-Mar-18 (Mon)30-Mar-18 (Fri)
InstructorDinghy Sailing Sixteen plus (16+)ISA Dinghy Instructor Course45003-Apr-18 (Tue)07-Apr-18 (Sat)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top