SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Yachting

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail, 2 ngts onboard Sat-Mon46616-Mar-19 (Sat)18-Mar-19 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper' course, 2 ngts onboard Sat-Mon46616-Mar-19 (Sat)18-Mar-19 (Mon)
International Cert of CompetenceYachting Adult (18+)2 days Prep and Test35030-Mar-19 (Sat)31-Mar-19 (Sun)Contact SailCork
SpecialYachting Youth (13-18)Teenage Yachting 5 days 4 nights49515-Apr-19 (Mon)19-Apr-19 (Fri)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper' course, 2 ngts onboard Sat-Mon46604-May-19 (Sat)06-May-19 (Mon)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to sail, 2 ngts onboard Sat-Mon46604-May-19 (Sat)04-May-19 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Sailing holiday in Majorca129518-May-19 (Sat)25-May-19 (Sat)
International Cert of CompetenceYachting Adult (18+)2 day prep and test35030-May-19 (Thu)31-May-19 (Fri)
TasteYachting Adult (18+)Day sail in Cork Harbour incl lunch onboard11501-Jun-19 (Sat)01-Jun-19 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail 1 ngt Sat + Sun35008-Jun-19 (Sat)09-Jun-19 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course 1 ngt Sat + Sun35008-Jun-19 (Sat)09-Jun-19 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Youth (13-18)Teenage Yachting course 4ngts Mon - Fri45017-Jun-19 (Mon)21-Jun-19 (Fri)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course 1 ngt Sat + Sun35022-Jun-19 (Sat)23-Jun-19 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail 1 ngt Sat +Sun35022-Jun-19 (Sat)23-Jun-19 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail 1 ngt Sat + Sun35013-Jul-19 (Sat)14-Jul-19 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course35013-Jul-19 (Sat)14-Jul-19 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Cobh to Baltimore 4ngts Mon-Fri.349529-Jul-19 (Mon)02-Aug-19 (Fri)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Cobh to Baltimore 4ngts Mon-Fri.69929-Jul-19 (Mon)02-Aug-19 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail 2 ngts Sat -Mon Baltimore46603-Aug-19 (Sat)05-Aug-19 (Mon)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Learn to Sail 1 ngt Sat+ Sun34024-Aug-19 (Sat)25-Aug-19 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Skipper's course34024-Aug-19 (Sat)25-Aug-19 (Sun)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top